

EXTRAORDINARY PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 628	CUTTACK,	TUESDAY,	APRIL	13,	2021/CHAITRA	23,	1943
---------	----------	----------	-------	-----	--------------	-----	------

HOME DEPARTMENT

NOTIFICATION

The 10th July 2020

No. 23593—HOME-OSS-RTMT-0001/2020-OSS.—The following 08 (eight) Officers of OSS Cadre are allowed to retire from Government service with effect from the 31st July 2020 (A.N.) on attaining the age of superannuation :—

SI. No.	Name of the Section Officers with Department	Designation	Date of birth	Date of retirement
(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)	(5)
1	Smt. Bharati Sahoo, Home Department.	Deputy Secretary	07-07-1960	31-07-2020 (A.N.)
2	Shri Gour Prasad Das, Home Department.	Deputy Secretary	04-07-1960	31-07-2020 (A.N.)
3	Pravat Kumar Acharya, Finance Department.	Deputy Secretary	04-07-1960	31-07-2020 (A.N.)
4	Muralidhar Dhal, Forest & Env. Department.	Deputy Secretary	03-07-1960	31-07-2020 (A.N.)
5	Shri Niranjan Behera (SC), G.A. & P.G. Department.	Under Secretary	12-07-1960	31-07-2020 (A.N.)
6	Jajati Kishore Routray, R.D. Department.	ASO	20-07-1960	31-07-2020 (A.N.)
7	Sridhar Sahoo, Forest & Env. Department.	ASO	03-07-1960	31-07-2020 (A.N.)
8	Basanta Kumar Swain, S.D. & T.E. Department.	ASO	11-07-1960	31-07-2020 (A.N.)

By order of the Governor

R. L. SINGH
Deputy Secretary to Government