

## EXTRAORDINARY PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

## No. 89, CUTTACK, THURSDAY, JANUARY 16, 2020/PAUSA 26, 1941

## **COOPERATION DEPARTMENT**

NOTIFICATION

The 9th January, 2020

**S.R.O. No. 12**/2020— In pursuance of sub-sections (1) and (6) of Section 6 of the Odisha Agricultural Produce Markets (OAPM) Act 1956 (Odisha Act 3 of 1957), the State Government do hereby reconstitute the Regulated Market Committee, Dhenkanal in the district of Dhenkanal, with the following Members, including the Chairman and the Vice-Chairman and publish the same as required under rule – 22 of the OAPM Rules, 1958 namely:—

1	Sub Collector, Dhankanal		Chairman	
	Sub-Collector, Dhenkanal	-		
2	President, RCMS, Dhenkanal	-	Member	
3	R.M.O.,Angul	-	Member	
AGRICULTURAL CONSTITUENCY (08)				
4	Sri Ramesh Chandra Behera, S/oLate Purna Chandra Behera, At/PO-Beltikiri, Dist-Dhenkanal	-	Member	
5	Sri Rajkishore Behera, S/oLate Raghab Chandra Behera AT-Poruhakhoj, PO-Gondia, Dist-Dhenkanal	-	Member	
6	Shri Digamber Rath, S/o Late Rabinarayan Rath, AT-Muktadeipur Sasan, PO/Dist-Dhenkanal	-	Member	
7	Shri Satyanarayan Biswal, S/o-Banabihari Biswal AT/PO- Tarava, Dist-Dhenkanal.	-	Member	
8	Shri Bansidhar Behera, S/oLate Baidhar Behera, AT-Kusupada, PO-Kankadapal, Dist-Dhenkanal	-	Member	
9	Sri Dilip Kumar Ratha, S/oLate Rabinarayan Rath, AT-Muktadeipur Sasan, PO/Dist-Dhenkanal	-	Vice-Chairman	
10	Shri Debasish Nanda,S/oBhagirathi Nanda AT-Papradise Lane,Po/Dist-Dhenkanal	-	Member	
11	Shri Satish Kumar Singh, S/o-Late Girish Chandra Singh AT-JawaharChowk,PO-Dist-Dhenkanal	-	Member	
TRADERS Constituency(03)				
12	Shri Premananda Samal,S/oLate Brundaban Samal AT-Ballav,PO-Bainsia,Dist-Dhenkanal	-	Member	
13	Shri Aviram Panda, S/o-Achyutananda Panda, AT-Ballav, PO-Bainsia, Dist-Dhenkanal	-	Member	
14	Smt. Sagarika Mishra D/o-Late Basanta Kumar Mishra,AT-Amalapara, PO/Dist-Dhenkanal	-	Member	

LOCAL AUTHORITY CONSTITUENCY (Gram Panchayat)					
15	Smt. MalanjaliSahoo, W/o-Pramod Kumar Sahoo	-	Member		
	AT-Ranjasinga, PO-Meramundali, Ps-Motanga				
	Dist-Dhenkanal				
LOCAL AUTHORITY CONSTITUENCY (Municipalty)					
16	Vacant				

[No. 403-COOP-AGM-AGM-0129/2015/Coop.]

By Order of the Governor

Dr. S.K. PANDA Deputy Secretary to Government