

EXTRAORDINARY PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 952 CUTTACK, SATURDAY, APRIL 29, 2023/BAISAKHA 9, 1945

HEALTH & FAMILY WELFARE DEPARTMENT

NOTIFICATION

The 24th April 2023

No. 9290—HFW-DCMA-DC-0007/2019-H.—In exercise of powers conferred by Rule 44 of the Drugs and Cosmetics Act, 1940 (23 of 1940), the Government have been pleased to appoint the following Ten Junior Scientific Officers as Government Analysts for the State of Odisha in respect of Schedule-C and C (i) Category of Drugs under the Drugs and Cosmetics Rules, 1945:—

- 1. Shri Aswini Kumar Samantaray, Junior Secientific Officer
- 2. Shri Ashutosh Mohapatra, Junior Secientific Officer
- 3. Shri Radhagobinda Mohanty, Junior Secientific Officer
- 4. Smt. Kanti Priyadarsini Sahoo, Junior Secientific Officer
- 5. Smt. Pritishova Behera, Junior Secientific Officer
- 6. Smt. Mahasweta Behera, Junior Secientific Officer
- 7. Smt. Laxmipriya Naik, Junior Secientific Officer
- 8. Shri Umakanta Madhei, Junior Secientific Officer
- 9. Miss Rashmita Singh, Junior Secientific Officer
- 10. Smt. Indira Bhanjababu, Junior Secientific Officer

By order of the Governor

MAMATA BARIK

Joint Secretary to Government