

EXTRAORDINARY PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 1392 CUTTACK, TUESDAY, JUNE 27, 2023/ASADHA 6, 1945

PANCHAYATI RAJ & D. W. DEPARTMENT

NOTIFICATION

The 23rd June 2023

No. 13331—PR-EGOV-ESTT-0004/2023-PR&DW.—In pursuance to P.R. & D.W. Department Resolution No. 23525/PR & DW, dated the 29th November 2017 and No. 13163, dated the 13th July 2018, the State Government do hereby appoint the contractual Computer Programmers on regular basis in Pay Band-2 in the pre-revised Scale of Pay of Rs. 9,300-34,800 with Grade Pay of Rs. 4200 and consequent revised pay of Rs. 35400 in Cell-1 of Level-9 as per the ORSP, 2017 with DA & other allowances as admissible with effect from the actual date of joining in the regular post.

On being appointed as Computer Programmer on regular basis, their services are hereby placed at the disposal of the District Collector-*cum*-CEO, Zilla Parishad indicated against each for detailed posting in the Block except their home Blocks.

SI. No.	Name of the candidate	Date of Birth	Reservation category	Services placed at the disposal of Collector- cum-CEO, Zilla Parishad
(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)	(5)
1	Ranjit Patel	02-07-81	SEBC	Balangir
2	Dinesh Singh Barik	19-05-82	SEBC	Balangir
3	Amarnath Bohidar	14-05-82	SEBC	Balangir
4	Ch. Kedarnath Rao	05-07-78	SEBC	Balangir
5	Ajit Kumar Bhoi	25-06-85	SEBC	Deogarh
6	Pitambar Sahu	25-04-87	SEBC	Baragarh
7	Subrat Kumar Mishra	21-01-83	GEN	Boudh
8	Sanjay Kumar Pradhan	20-10-82	GEN	Cuttack
9	Mrutyunjay Prasad Bahinipati	24-07-79	GEN	Cuttack
10	Sushanta Kumar Pattanayak	25-05-75	GEN	Angul
11	Santunu Kumar Sahu	28-06-79	SEBC	Gajapati
12	Tusar Ranjan Pradhan	05-07-82	GEN	Ganjam
13	Sesar Nanda Arukh	15-07-82	SEBC	Ganjam
14	Bishnu Prasad Pattanayak	17-03-82	GEN	Ganjam

(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)	(5)
15	Bijayalaxmi Malana	31-05-85	SEBC	Ganjam
16	G. Kiran Kumar	20-06-90	SEBC	Ganjam
17	Sudipta Ranjan Puhan	15-07-76	SEBC	Jajpur
18	Smarak Kumar Behera	31-01-79	SC	Jajpur
19	Deepti Kumari Patel	13-07-78	SEBC	Jharsuguda
20	Manas Ranjan Padhi	10-04-75	GEN	Kalahandi
21	Soumendra Kumar Mund	30-06-81	GEN	Kalahandi
22	Jayanta Kumar Joshi	20-04-77	GEN	Kalahandi
23	Santosh Kumar Mishra	20-07-79	GEN	Kalahandi
24	Arup Kumar Pradhan	20-06-86	SEBC	Kandhamal
25	Hari Shankar Nayak	12-12-84	SEBC	Kandhamal
26	Bhagyalaxmi Biswal	12-06-91	GEN	Kendrapada
27	Mitali Monalisa Mohapatra	06-07-84	GEN	Keonjhar
28	Bedabyasa Mohanta	25-05-80	SEBC	Keonjhar
29	Pravata Kumar Jena	17-03-74	SEBC	Khordha
30	Rabinarayan Sahoo	10-06-88	OBC	Mayurbhanj
31	Arup Kumar Tripathy	19-06-83	GEN	Nabarangapur
32	Prabeen Patnaik	28-01-83	GEN	Nabarangapur
33	Sunil Kumar Nayak	14-06-80	SEBC	Nayagarh
34	Sanjay Kumar Mishra	17-04-73	GEN	Nuapada
35	Sushanta Kumar Dhal	30-05-83	GEN	Sambalpur
36	Debyasish Mahakhud	06-02-84	GEN	Sambalpur
37	Sanjay Behera	01-06-84	SEBC	Subarnapur
38	Shrikrushna Purohit	10-05-82	GEN	Subarnapur
39	Manoj Kumar Lakra	06-06-75	ST	Sundargarh

Detailed posting orders and joining report shall be submitted by the concerned Districts to this Department for official record.

By order of the Governor ARINDAM DAKUA Director, Special Projects