

EXTRAORDINARY

PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 515 CUTTACK, FRIDAY, MARCH 18, 2016/FALGUNA 28, 1937

BHUBANESWAR DEVELOPMENT AUTHORITY, AKASH SHOVA BUILDING, PANDIT JAWAHARLAL NEHRU MARG, BHUBANESWAR-751 001, ODISHA

NOTIFICATION

The 14th March 2016

No. 4640—TPS-Planning-39/2015-BDA.—Bhubaneswar Development Authority, in exercise of power conferred on it under sub-section (1) of Section 23 of Odisha Development Authorities Act, 1982; declares its intention vide Resolution No. 22/132, dated the 20th February 2016 to prepare Town Planning Scheme No. 06/2016 for Mouzas (Part) Shampur, Malipada under development area of Bhubaneswar Development Authority, Bhubaneswar. Details of the areas proposed to be covered under this Town Planning Scheme are as follows :

- 1. Town Planning Scheme-06/2016 for Mouzas (Part) Shampur and Malipada will be prepared for approximately 222.71 Acres of land.
- 2. The Town Planning Scheme No. 06/2016 for Mouzas (Part) Shampur and Malipada is bounded by (Part/full plot numbers as the case may be):
 - (a) North : Start from West to East Side of adjoining Plot such as 147, 1138, 149 of village Malipada and 342, 338, 336, 687, 1214, 1236, 699, 700, 701 of village Shampur.
 - (b) South: Start from East to West side adjoining plot such as 822, 1277, 821, 811, 813, 607, 606, 534, 612, 615, 616, 617, 618, 481, 375, 376, 1185, 372, 371, 356,357, 359 and 360of Village Shampur and 181, 221, 222, 223 and 216 of Village Malipada.
 - (c) East : Start from North to South side adjoining plot such as 782, 781, 780, 750, 751, 748, 752, 1116, 764, 765, 767, 768, 806 and 824 of Village Shampur.

West: Start from South to North side adjoining plot suchas 210, 235, 237, 169, 168, 167, 166, 163, 162, 161, 156, 154, 153, 152 and 146 of village Malipada.

Any person interested may see/inspect the plan (Map) of the area proposed to be included in the above said Town Planning Scheme, in the office of Bhubaneswar Development Authority at "Akash Shobha Building", Pandit Jawaharlal Nehru Marg, Bhubaneswar during office hours on all working days from the 4th April 2016 onwards.

RANJAN KUMAR DAS

Secretary Bhubaneswar Development Authority Bhubaneswar