

## EXTRAORDINARY PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No.2, CUTTACK, MONDAY, JANUARY 02, 2017 / PAUSA 12, 1938

## **CO-OPERATION DEPARTMENT**

**NOTIFICATION** 

The 23rd December, 2016

**S.R.O.** No.2/2017— In pursuance of the provisions under clause (iv) sub-sections (1) and (6) of Section 6 of the Odisha Agricultural Produce Markets (OAPM) Act 1956, (Odisha Act, 3 of 1957), and in partial modification of Notification of the Government in Cooperation Department No. 18221/Coop dated the 18th December, 2003 the State Government do hereby withdraw the nomination the ADM, Bhubaneswar as Chairman of the Jatni Regulated Market Committee in the district of Khurdha and in his place nominate the Sub-Collector, Bhubaneswar as Member and Chairman of the said Market Committee and publish the same as required under Rule 22 of the OAPM Rules, 1958.

[No. 9638- COOP-AGM-RMC-0007/2016/Coop.,]

By order of the Governor

MANOJ AHUJA Principal Secretary to Government