

EXTRAORDINARY PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 1692 CUTTACK, SATURDAY, AUGUST 31, 2019/BHADRA 9, 1941

DEPARTMENT OF STEEL & MINES

NOTIFICATIONS

The 9th August 2019

No. 5883—XII-DG-SM-17/2019-SM.—Shri Manoj Oram, Deputy Director Geology, office of the Joint Director, Geology, Balangir Zone is hereby transferred and posted as such in the office of the Joint Directorate of Geology, Koraput Zone against the existing vacancy.

The 9th August 2019

No. 5884-SM.—Shri Rajat Kumar Kar, Deputy Director Geology, office of the Joint Director, Geology, Sambalpur Zone is hereby transferred and posted as such in the Directorate of Geology, Hqrs., Bhubaneswar against the existing vacancy until further orders.

The 9th August 2019

No. 5885-SM.—Shri Santosh Kumar Dalai, Deputy Director, Geology, office of the Joint Director, Geology, Keonjhar Zone is hereby transferred and posted as such in the Directorate of Geology, Hqrs., Bhubaneswar against the existing vacancy until further orders.

The 9th August 2019

No. 5886-SM.—Shri Nabakrushna Mishra, Geologist, office of the Joint Director, Geology, Dhenkanal Zone is hereby transferred and posted as such in the office of the Joint Director, Geology, Balangir Zone until further orders.

The 9th August 2019

No. 5887-SM.—Md. Q. J. Khan, Geologist, office of the Joint Director, Geology, Sambalpur Zone is hereby transferred and posted as such in the Directorate of Geology, Hqrs., Bhubaneswar against the existing vacancy until further orders.

The 9th August 2019

No. 5888-SM.—Shri Santosh Kumar Sahu, Geologist, office of the Joint Director, Geology, Balangir Zone is hereby transferred and posted as such in the Directorate of Geology, Hqrs., Bhubaneswar against the existing vacancy until further orders.

The 9th August 2019

No. 5889-SM.—Shri Sailaja Prasad Nanda, Geologist, office of the Joint Director, Geology, Berhampur Zone is hereby transferred and posted as such in the office of the Director, Geology, Dhenkanal against the existing vacancy until further orders.

By order of the Governor

B. K. DEHURY

Additional Secretary to Government