

## EXTRAORDINARY PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 2499 CUTTACK, TUESDAY, AUGUST 23, 2022/BHADRA 1, 1944

## **ODISHA UNIVERSITY OF AGRICULTURE & TECHNOLOGY**

## **NOTIFICATION**

The 27th July 2021

No. 12088—E-II-II-06/2020-UAT—In pursuance to the Resolution No. 4214, dated the 27th August 2020 of the Board of Management, OUAT and approval of Government, communicated vide Letter No. 13600- DAFE- RESH- MISC-0010/2021-A&FE, dated the 16th July 2021 of the Additional Secretary to Government, Agiculture & Farmers' Empowerment Department, Government of Odisha, the post of Associate Dean and Director in the following Colleges under OUAT is hereby redesignated as "Dean" of respective colleges for all purposes without any additional financial implication:—

- 1. College of Agriculture, Bhawanipatna
- 2. College of Agriculture, Chiplima
- 3. College of Horticulture, Chiplima
- 4. College of Fisheries, Rangeilunda, Berhampur

The above Deans will be included as Dean of Faculties as per Statute-10 of OUAT Statute, 1966.

By order of the Vice-Chancellor

LOPAMUDRA MOHANTY

Registrar