

EXTRAORDINARY PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 436 CUTTACK, WEDNESDAY, MARCH 17, 2021/FALGUNA 26, 1942

PLANNING & CONVERGENCE DEPARTMENT

NOTIFICATION

The 8th October 2020

No. 10109—Estt.-PM-I-13/2020-P.—The following Assistant Directors (Group-B) are hereby promoted to the rank of Deputy Director (Group-A) in Odisha Planning Service Cadre in Level-13 of the Pay Matrix of ORSP Rules, 2017 with usual DA as admissible from time to time on *ad hoc* basis for a period of one year with effect from their joining as such or till the concurrence of OPSC whichever is earlier.

2. Consequent upon such promotion, they are posted as Deputy Director against the vacant posts as indicated against each in Column (4) of the table below until further orders:—

SI. No.	Name and designation	Present place of posting	Place of posting on promotion
(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)
1	Shri Kailash Chandra Mohapatra, Assistant Director	P&C Deptt.	DPMU, Ganjam
2	Shri Upendra Kumar Mishra, Assistant Director.	DPMU, Cuttack	DPMU, Angul

3. Shri Rabindranath Naik, Deputy Director, DPMU, Angul is hereby transferred and posted as such in DPMU, Mayurbhanj against the existing vacant post.

By order of the Governor
CHITRASEN PASAYAT
Joint Secretary to Government