

EXTRAORDINARY

PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 344 CUTTACK, MONDAY, FEBRUARY 6, 2023/MAGHA 17, 1944

HOME DEPARTMENT

NOTIFICATION

The 31st January 2023

No. 3878—HOME-CC-PMTN-0001/2023-CC.—The following 22 (twenty-two) Establishment Officers of different Heads of Department under Heads of Department Common Cadre are hereby promoted to the rank of Administrative Officer in Level-12 Pay Matrix under O.R.S.P. Rules 2017 on *ad hoc* basis for a period of one year or till receipt of recommendation of Odisha Public Service Commission or till their retirement, whicever is earlier subject to outcome of court cases if any.

On such promotion, they are posted to the Heads of Department as mentioned against their name until further orders.

SI. No.	Name of Establishment Officer	Present place of posting as Establishment Officer	Heads of Department to which posted after promotion as Administrative Officer
(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)
1	Harihar Patra (SC)	PCCF& HoFF, Odisha, Bhubaneswar.	PCCF (WL), Odisha, Bhubaneswar.
2	Kunal Behera (SC)	BoR, Odisha, Cuttack	BoR, Odisha, Cuttack
3	Pravat Nalini Mishra	Dir. of Printing, Stationery & Publication, Odisha, Cuttack.	Dir. of Fisheries, Odisha, Cuttack.
4	Aditya Narayan Sahu	Dir. of Elementary Education, Odisha, Bhubaneswar.	Dir. of Secondary Education, Odisha, Bhubaneswar.
5	Kishor Chandra Behera	DHS (FS, CFS), Odisha, Bhubaneswar.	DHS (DMET), Odisha, Bhubaneswar.
6	Sarat Chandra Mohapatra	Dir. of AYUSH, Odisha, Bhubaneswar.	Dir. of AYUSH, Odisha, Bhubaneswar.
7	Prasanta Ku. Das	Co-operartive Audit, Odisha, Bhubaneswar.	Dir. of Treasury & Inspection, Odisha, Bhubaneswar.

(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)
8	Niranjan Biswal	Dir. of Soil Conservation, Odisha, Bhubaneswar.	Dir. of Employment, Odisha, Bhubaneswar.
9	Basudev Behera	Dir. of Mines, Odisha, Bhubaneswar.	Dir. of Town Planning, Odisha, Bhubaneswar.
10	Sanghamitra Mohanty	E-I-C, PH, Odisha, Bhubaneswar.	E-I-C, PH, Odisha, Bhubaneswar.
11	Mihir Narayan Jena	Dir. of Geology, Odisha, Bhubaneswar.	CE, Minor Irrigation, Odisha, Bhubaneswar.
12	Krushna Chandra Kar	Dir. of Higher Secondary Education, Odisha, Bhubaneswar.	Dir. of Higher Secondary Education, Odisha, Bhubaneswar.
13	Pramath Kumar Mallick (SC)	Dir. of Printing, Stationery & Publication.	STA, Cuttack
14	Sarbeswar Behera (SC)	PCCF & HoFF, Odisha, Bhubaneswar.	Dir. of Economics & Statistics Odisha, Bhubaneswar.
15	Rabindra Kumar Sethi (SC)	Dir. of Horticulture, Odisha, Bhubaneswar.	O/o the Labour Commissioner Odisha, Bhubaneswar.
16	Sudhakar Sethy (SC)	E-I-C, Electricals, Odisha, Bhubaneswar.	DHS, (FW, DFW), Odisha, Bhubaneswar.
17	Prasanta Kumar Das (SC)	Dir. of Animal Husbandry & Veterinary Services, Cuttack.	Dir. of Animal Husbandry & Veterinary Services, Odisha, Cuttack.
18	Kedarnath Das (SC)	Dir. of Agriculture & Food Production, Odisha, Bhubaneswar.	Dir. of Agriculture & Food Production, Odisha, Bhubaneswar.
19	Pravakar Mallick (SC)	Commissioner of Commercial Taxes, Odisha, Cuttack.	Commissioner of Commercial Taxes, Odisha, Cuttack.
20	Shibu Soren (ST)	TE, SCERT, Odisha, Bhubaneswar.	Dir. of ESI, Odisha, Bhubaneswar.
21	Thakur Charan Singh (ST)	Dir. of AYUSH, Odisha, Bhubaneswar.	Dir. of Treasury & Inspection, Odisha, Bhubaneswar.
22	Naresh Chandra Nayak (ST)	Registrar Co-operative Societies, Odisha, Bhubaneswar.	O/o the Labour Commissioner Odisha, Bhubaneswar.
		By order of the Governor	
	PRAFULLA KUMAR PANDA		
	Joint Secretary to Government		

Printed and published by the Director, Directorate of Printing, Stationery & Publication, Odisha, Cuttack-10 Ex. Gaz. 3362—173+5