

EXTRAORDINARY PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 1123 CUTTACK, TUESDAY, JUNE 27, 2017/ASADHA 6, 1939

BHUBANESWAR DEVELOPMENT AUTHORITY

Akash Shova Building, Sachivalaya Marg Bhubaneswar-751001

NOTIFICATION

The 9th June 2017

No. 14562—BDA-Planning-23/2014—Notice is hereby given that a draft of the modified Comprehensive Development Plan 01/2016; in respect of proposed Ring Road in following mouzas has been prepared and a copy of which will be available for inspection at the office of Bhubaneswar Development Authority located at Akash Shova Building, Sachivalaya Marg, Bhubaneswar-751001, between the working hours on all working days excepting Saturday till the date mentioned in Para. 2 hereafter. The same will also be available in BDA Website: www.bdabbsr.in.

2. Objections or suggestions along with any request for personal hearings, if any, may be sent in writing to the Secretary, Bhubaneswar Development Authority, Bhubaneswar, before the expiry of 60 (sixty) days from the date of publication of this notification in the *Odisha Gazette*.

Mouzas within Bhubaneswar Tahasil, District Khurda

SI. No. (1)	Mouza (2)	SI. No. (1)	Mouza (2)	SI. No. (1)	Mouza (2)
1	Andharua	10	Darutheng	19	Jujhagada
2	Badadhanpur	11	Dhauli	20	Khairapara
3	Bahadalpur	12	Dhaua	21	Koradakanta
4	Baliapara	13	Ebaranga	22	Lingipur
5	Barimund	14	Gandarpur	23	Malipada
6	Basuaghai	15	Gelapur	24	Nakhaurpatna
7	Bhagabanpur	16	Gopinathpur	25	Naragoda
8	Bijipur	17	Hatasahi	26	Naubant
9	Dadha	18	Jagannathprasad	27	Nuagan

SI. No.	Mouza	SI. No.	Mouza	SI. No.	Mouza			
(1)	(2)	(1)	(2)	(1)	(2)			
28	Padasahi	39	Sijuput	50	Meherpalli			
29	Paikarapur	40	Singra	51	Naharkanta			
30	Patrapada	41	Sisupal	52	Pahala			
31	Raghunathpurjali	42	Suanga	53	Pandara			
32	Ranasinghpur	43	Tamando	54	Rudrapur			
33	Rokat	44	Banguary	55	Syampur			
34	Sahajapur	45	Baragada	56	Sundarpada			
35	Sarakantara	46	Haridaspur	57	Raghunathpur			
36	Saradeipur	47	Jayapur	58	Krushnasaranpur			
37	Syamasundarpur	48	Jharapara					
38	Sijua	49	Mancheswar					
Mouzas within Jatani Tahasil, District Khurda								
SI. No.	Mouza	SI. No.	Mouza	SI. No.	Mouza			
(1)	(2)	(1)	(2)	(1)	(2)			
59	Baliapada	60	Chhotraypur	61	Damodarpur			
Mouzas within Pipili Tahasil, District Puri								
SI. No.	Mouza	SI. No.	Mouza	SI. No.	Mouza			
(1)	(2)	(1)	(2)	(1)	(2)			

Note—The person making any objections or suggestions shall furnish his/her full name and address and mention the subject as "Objection or Suggestion on Draft Modified CDP-01/2016".

62

Uttarasasan

BHABANI SHANKAR CHAYANI
Secretary
Bhubaneswar Development Authority