

EXTRAORDINARY PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 526 CUTTACK, THURSDAY, MARCH 2, 2023/FALGUNA 11, 1944

FOOD SUPPLIES & CONSUMER WELFARE DEPARTMENT

NOTIFICATION

The 23rd February 2023

No. 3547—FSCW-NFSA-POL-0008/2019—In pursuance of Section 16 of National Food Security Act, 2013 read with Rule 4 of Odisha State Food Commission Rules, 2016 Government do hereby reappoint Shri Pramod Kumar Merkap as Chairperson of the Odisha State Food Commission for a period of 30 days i.e. from the 12th March 2023 to the 10th April 2023.

By order of the Governor

VIR VIKRAM YADAV

Principal Secretary to Government