



Gazette

EXTRAORDINARY

PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

	No. 29	CUTTACK,	THURSDAY,	JANUARY	5,	2023/PAUSA	15,	1944
--	--------	----------	-----------	---------	----	------------	-----	------

PLANNING & CONVERGENCE DEPARTMENT

NOTIFICATION

The 31st December 2022

No. 18086—PC-PRGII-WODC-0005/2017-P.,—In pursuance of Clause 1 (c) of Section 4 of the Western Odisha Development Council Act, 2000 (Odisha Act 10 of 2000), the State Government do hereby nominate the following nine Experts in different fields as Members of the Western Odisha Development Council, established and constituted on the notification of the Government of Odisha in the erstwhile Planning & Co-ordination Department No. 6684-PL-I-WODC-19/2000-P, dated the 26th March 2000, as published in the Extraordinary issue of the *Odisha Gazette* No. 670, dated the 24th April 2001 :—

- 1 Shri Baikuntha Nayak Sundargarh
- 2 Shri Abinash Thakur Kalahandi
- 3 Shri Hansaraj Jain
- 4 Shri Subodh Pradhan
- 5 Shri Gatikrushna Mishra
- 6 Shri Bhupinder Prasad Nayak
- 7 Smt. Mandakini Begal
- 8 Shri Mitrabhanu Sahoo
- 9 Smt. Jagynesini Nag

By order of the Governor

Bolangir

Boudh

Bargarh

Deogarh

Nuapada

Jharsuguda

Sambalpur

D. K. JENA Additional Secretary to Government

Printed and Published by the Director, Directorate of Printing, Stationery and Publication, Odisha, Cuttack-10 Ex. Gaz. 3047—173+50