## EXTRAORDINARY PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 1765 CUTTACK, MONDAY, OCTOBER 3, 2016/ASWINA 11, 1938

## **WOMEN & CHILD DEVELOPMENT DEPARTMENT**

## **NOTIFICATION**

The 20th September 2016

No. 15378—WCD-CW-MISC-0019/2015-WCD.—Resignations submitted by the following Members of the Child Welfare Committees of the districts are hereby accepted from the date mentioned against each:—

SI. No.	Name of the District	Name of the Members	Date of acceptance of resignation
(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)
1	Ganjam	Shri Aruna Kumar Satapathy	29-02-2016
2	Subarnapur	Shri Utam Charan Dehury	10-03-2016
3	Sundargarh	Shaik Abul Kalam Ajad	25-03-2016
4	Deogarh	Shri Kumuda Chandra Satapathy	04-01-2016

By order of the Governor

V. K. DEV

Commissioner-cum-Secretary to Government