

EXTRAORDINARY PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 1789, CUTTACK, MONDAY, SEPTEMBER 24, 2018/ASWINA 2, 1940

DEPARTMENT OF WOMEN & CHILD DEVELOPMENT AND MISSION SHAKTI

NOTIFICATION

The 22nd September, 2018

No. 16336–WCD-CW-SCHM-0040/2015/WCD&MS.— Consequent upon reconstitution of the Juvenile Justice Boards and in pursuance of the provisions contained under sub-sections (1) and (2) of Section 4 of the Juvenile Justice [Care and Protection of Children] Act, 2015 read with rule 3 of the Juvenile Justice [Care and Protection of Children] Model Rules, 2016, Members of the Juvenile Justice Boards indicated under column 2 of the following Districts indicated under column 3 are hereby kept in additional charge of the positions of the Members of the Juvenile Justice Boards of the Districts mentioned against each under column 4 till constitution of the new Juvenile Justice Boards in respect of the concerned Districts or till validity of the Board whichever is earlier.

SI. No.	Name of the Members of JJB	Present Position	Name of the JJB of which additional charge assigned
(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)
1	Subhashree Lenka At: Gita Bhawan,Doduhanpada, New Colony, Balasore-1	Member, Balasore	Member, Bhadrak
2	Ramai Sarangi, At-Malpara, P.O./ District: Balangir, PIN: 767001	Member, Bolangir	Member, Boudh
3	Mamata Pradhan, At- Amalapada Behind Govt. Girls High School, P.O/Dist- Angul	Member, Angul	Member, Boudh
4	Mamata Das, C/O Ganeswar Mania, At- Atamala, P.O/Dist-Jagatsinghpur PIN.754103	Member, Jagatsinghpur	Member, Cuttack
5	Minakshi Pradhan, Singhapur, Kuhakhai, Jajpur	Member, Jajpur	Member, Cuttack

(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)
6	Manoj Kumar Mohapatra,	Member, Angul	Member, Dhenkanal
	At- Biswa Yuva Kendra,	ivionibor, 7 mgai	Werner, Bromana
	Baninali, P.O- Luthamunda,		
	Dist- Angul, Pin-759127		
7	Harish Chandra Nayak,	Member, Gajapati	Member, Ganjam
	At-Palace Street,		,
	P.O-Paralakhemundi,		
	Dist-Gajapati		
8	Bijaya Kumar Parida,	Member, Puri	Member, Jagatsinghpur
	At-Kumarpara, Via-Balanga,		and the state of t
	P.SNimapara, Puri		
9	Bipin Bihari Barik,	Member, Kendrapara	Member, Jajpur
	At-Naranpur, P.O-Karilopatna,	momoon, momonapana	
	Dist-Kendrapara		
10	Rajeswari Samant,	Member, Nuapada	Member, Kalahandi
	At- Laxmi Nagar,	, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,	, , , , , , , ,
	P.O/Dist- Nuapada-766105		
11	Harjindar Singh,	Member, Kalahandi	Member, Kandhamal
	At-Bahadurbagichapada,	,	,
	Bhawanipatna, Kalahandi		
12	Nikunja Ballav Mohapatra,	Member, Bhadrak	Member, Kendrapara
	At-Kuansa, PO/Dist-Bhadrak	,	,
13	Kaberi Mishra,	Member, Mayurbhanj	Member, Keonjhar
	At-Kuldiha, P.O-Ambadali,	, ,	,
	Mayurbhanj		
14	Abani Kumar Tripathy,	Member,	Member, Koraput
	At- Badam Street,	Nawarangpur	
	P.O/Dist-Nawarangpur-764059		
15	Suravhi Mohapatra,	Member, Koraput	Member, Malkangiri
	At: Parabeda, PO:Jeypore,		
	Dist: Koraput		
16	Gadadhar Dash,	Member, Balasore	Member, Mayurbhanj
	At-Mathipur, P.O-Remuna,		
	Balasore-756019		
17	Jayashree Padhi,	Member, Rayagada	Member, Nawarangpur
	C/o: Sri Bhaskar Mishra,		
	Goutam Nagar,		
	2nd Lane, Dist-Rayagada		
	765001		
18	Anuradha Mohanty, H.N64,	Member, Khurda	Member, Nayagarh
	Phase-2, Indraprastha,		
	Pokhariput,Bhubaneswar-		
	20,Dist- Khurda		
19	Namrata Chadha,	Member, Khurda	Member, Nayagarh
	HIG II/27, Kapil Prasad, BDA		
	Colony, Bhubaneswar -2,		
	S. Latashree,	Member, Bolangir	Member, Nuapada
20	At-Udayanagar, Railway		
	Station,		
1 !	P.O/Dist-Bolangir		

(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)
21	Satyabati Panigrahy, At-Guntuwari Street, Paralakhemundi, Dist- Gajapati	Member, Gajapati	Member, Rayagada
22	Mamata Meher, At/P.O- Garvana, Via- Sohela, Dist- Bargarh-768033	Member, Bargarh	Member, Sambalpur
23	Prasanta Ku Padhi, At-Near T.G-15, Gopabandhu Chhaka, Burla, Sambalpur,	Member, Sambalpur	Member, Subarnapur
24	Dilip Ku. Bhoi, At-Mastertikra, Banty Bhawan, Ward No.14,Bargarh	Member, Bargarh	Member, Subarnapur
25	Samir Kumar Nanda, At-Kachery Sahi. P.O/Dist-Deogarh, Pin-768108,	Member, Deogarh	Member, Sundargarh
26	Gitanjali Moharana, At-L. N. College Road, Badheyimunda, Jharsuguda,	Member, Jharsuguda	Member, Sundargarh

The sitting allowance and the travel allowance for the days of sitting including the to and fro journey shall be borne by the JJBs of the Districts of which the additional charges so assigned as per this Department Letter No. 20146, Dated the 20th November, 2017 and Letter No.7763, Dated the 7th May, 2018.

By Order of the Governor

ANU GARG

Principal Secretary to Government

Printed and published by the Director, Printing, Stationery and Publication, Odisha, Cuttack-10 Ex. Gaz. 1266-173+100