EXTRAORDINARY PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 549 CUTTACK, TUESDAY, MARCH 29, 2016/CHAITRA 9, 1938

ODISHA POWER TRANSMISSION CORPORATION LIMITED

(A Government of Odisha Undertaking)

OFFICE OF THE SENIOR GENERAL MANAGER (CONSTRUCTION), ZONAL OFFICE - II, SAMBALPUR

NOTIFICATION

The 20th March 2015

No. 414—SGM-CON-II-Publication-Gazette—In accordance with Section 164 of Indian Electricity Act, 2003 and in exercise of the power conferred upon OPTCL vide Department of Energy, Government of Odisha, OPTCL Order No. 2353—R&R-II-10/2006, dated the 9th March 2006, the following Transmission Scheme, which are intended to be undertaken by the Odisha Power Transmission Corporation Limited for execution are published for general information. It is also notified in the interest of general public that any person interested in making representation regarding the execution of the above scheme may submit such representation in writing so as to reach the Senior General Manager (Construction), Zonal Office-II, OPTCL, Sambalpur - 768 006 within two months from the date of publication of the notification. Full details of the scheme and plan may be seen in the office of the concerned Deputy General Manager (Electrical) as mentioned against the work, on any working day during office hours:—

SI.	Name of the	Name of the village	Tentative	Name of the Executive	Perceived
No.	work and scope	in which line	estimated amount	Engineer to be	benefit that
		will be passed	(Rs. in crores)	contacted	may accrue
1	2	3	4	5	6
1	Construction of 132 KV	Tahasil: Bhawanipatna,	15.970	Deputy General	It will provide stable
	2 Phase Traction Line from	Narala, Biswanathapur.		Manager (Elect.).	and quality power to
	existing 132/33 KV Grid	R. I. Circle: Bhawanipatna Sadar,		EHT (C) Division,	RTSS, Lanjigarh.
	Substation at Bhawanipatna	Medinipur, Deypur, Sadar,		Balangir.	
	to proposed 132/33 KV	Nisanpur, Santpur, Lanjigarh Road.			
	RTSS at Lanjigarh	Village : Bhangabari,			
	(34.584 KM.).	Paramandapur, Dakabahali,			
		Bhejipadar, Raesingpur,			
		Sharadhapur, Kurulubhata,			
		Dorapadar, Selabhata,			
		Upakavata, Balajipita, Dadpur,			
		Udepur, Suagapur, Khairabhadi,			
		Ghughuti, Dhamankhunta,			

1	2	3	4	5	6
		Khaisbahali, Sankarmal,			
		Sukunabhata,			
		Ghughurubahali, Khaing,			
		Alabula, Tekaratula,			
		Ramachandrapur, Madhupur,			
		Gopalpur, Bhaluchanchara,			
		Patabhaler, Kathajanipadar,			
		Podapadara, Porapadara,			
		Durbhala, Kakabhatta &			
		Lanjigarh Road.			

U. K. SAMAL

Senior General Manager (Constn.) Zone - II, OPTCL, Sambalpur