

## EXTRAORDINARY

PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 1593 CUTTACK, MONDAY, DECEMBER 21, 2020/MARGASIRA 30, 1942

## HOME DEPARTMENT

NOTIFICATION

The 10th December 2020

No. 39569—HOME-OSS-RTMT-0001/2020-OSS.—The following 04 (four) officers of OSS Cadre are allowed to retire from Government service with effect from the 31st December 2020 (A.N.) on attaining the age of superannuation:—

SI. No.	Name of the Officers with Department	Designation	Date of Birth	Date of Retirement
1	Shri Prasant Kumar Mahapatra, F. & A.R.D. Department.	Joint Secretary	09-12-1960	31-12-2020 (A.N.)
2	Shri Lalbihari Satapathy, C. & T. (Transport) Department.	Deputy Secretary	29-12-1960	31-12-2020 (A.N.)
3	Sarat Kumar Lenka, W. & C.D. and M.S. Department.	Desk Officer	01-01-1961	31-12-2020 (A.N.)
4	Naba Kishore Pradhan, W. & C.D. and M.S. Department.	ASO	18-12-1960	31-12-2020 (A.N.)

RAJIB LOCHAN SINGH Deputy Secretary to Government