

EXTRAORDINARY

PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 1732 CUTTACK, SATURDAY, SEPTEMBER 15, 2018/BHADRA 24, 1940

INDUSTRIES DEPARTMENT

NOTIFICATION

The 1st September 2018

No. 6616—IX-HI-29/2017-I.—In exercise of the powers conferred by clause of (i) Section 2 and Section 14 of the Odisha Industrial Infrastructure Development Corporation Act, 1980 (Odisha Act 1 of 1981), the State Government do hereby declare the lands described in the schedule below under the 1. Mouza Ambapua under Berhampur Tahasil in Ganjam District, 2. Mouza Champajhara under Khordha Tahasil in Khordha District, 3. Mouza Kapileswarpur under Khordha Tahasil in Khordha District and 4. Mouza Bamani under Kodinga Tahasil in Nabarangapur District as Industrial Estates for establishment of industries :—

Land Schedule

Government Land

1. Name of the Village : Ambapua

Name of the Tahasil : Berhampur

Name of the District : Ganjam (Berhampur)

SI. No.	Khata No	Plot No.	Proposed Area (in Acre)	Kissam
(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)	(5)
1	442/4663	860/4773	4.970	Patita
		Total	4.970	

$\mathsf{L}_{\mathsf{AND}} \mathsf{S}_{\mathsf{C}\mathsf{H}\mathsf{E}\mathsf{D}\mathsf{U}\mathsf{L}\mathsf{E}}$

Government Land

2. Name of t	he Village : Champ	ajhar						
Name of t	Name of the Tahasil : Khordha							
Name of the District : Khordha								
SI. No.	Khata No	Plot No.	Proposed Area (in Acre)	Kissam				
(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)	(5)				
1	446(AJA)	327/1432	30.000	Patita				
		Total	30.000					

Land Schedule Government Land

Name of the	ne Village : Kapiles ne Tahasil : Khordh ne District : Khordh	a					
SI. No.	Khata No	Plot No.	Proposed Area (in Acre)	Kissam			
(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)	(5)			
1	446(AJA)	327/1432	12.470	Patita			
		Total	12.470				
		LAND SCHEDULE	E				
		Government Lar	nd				
4. Name of the Village : Bamani							
Name of the Tahasil : Kodinga							
Name of the District : Nabarangapur							
SI. No.	Khata No	Plot No.	Proposed Area (in Acre)	Kissam			
(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)	(5)			
1	300 (AJA)	103/914	40.00	Patita			
2	298	109	41.25	Patita			
		Total	81.25				

By order of the Governor

M. K. PATTNAIK

Additional Secretary to Government