

## EXTRAORDINARY PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

## No. 2147 CUTTACK, WEDNESDAY, NOVEMBER 27, 2019/MARGASIRA 6, 1941

## OFFICE OF THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

B-2, Ground Floor, Toshali Bhawan, Satya Nagar, Bhubaneswar - 751 007

NOTIFICATION

The 8th August 2019

**S. R. O. No. 411**/2019—In exercise of the power conferred under sub-section (2) of Section 16 of of The Odisha Lokayukta Act, 2014, Bench No. I comprising of Chairperson and Member and to be presided over by the Chairperson shall exercise the jurisdiction over the following areas :—

01. Mayurbhanj	02. Balasore	03. Jajpur
04. Puri	05. Keonjhar	06. Bargarh
07. Khordha	08. Sundergarh	09. Jharsuguda
10. Subarnapur	11. Kandhamal	12. Nuapada
13. Koraput	14. Malkangiri	15. Gajapati

and the Bench No. II comprising of Member (Judicial) and Member and to be presided over by the Member (Judicial) shall exercise the jurisdiction over the following areas :—

01. Cuttack	02. Kendrapara	03. Jagatsinghpur
04. Ganjam	05. Dhenkanal	06. Nayagarh
07. Angul	08. Sambalpur	09. Bhadrak
10. Boudh	11. Balangir	12. Kalahandi
13. Rayagada	14. Nabarangpur	15. Deogarh

are hereby constituted for smooth functioning of the Lokayukta, Odisha.

In the absence of any one Member, the Bench of remaining three Members shall have jurisdiction over the entire area of the State and the Bench shall be presided over by the Chairperson or Member (Judicial), as the case may be.

In the absence of two Members, the Bench of remaining two Members will exercise jurisdiction over the entire area of the State of Odisha and it will be presided over by the Chairperson or Member (judicial), as the case may be.

[No. 1625—Ly-Misc(Jurisdiction)-02/2019-LY.]

By order of the Lokayukta M. R. TRIPATHY Secretary to Lokayukta