

EXTRAORDINARY

PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 434 CUTTACK, WEDNESDAY, MARCH 17, 2021/FALGUNA 26, 1942

No. 28235301052017-RD

GOVERNMENT OF ODISHA

DEPARTMENT OF RURAL DEVELOPMENT

RESOLUTION

The 8th March 2021

Government have been pleased to constitute a Technical Committee of the Department consisting of the following members :--

1.	Engineer-in-Chief, Rural Works	 Chairman
2.	Chief Engineer, RW (Buildings)	 Member
3.	Chief Engineer, RW (PMGSY)	 Member
4.	Chief Engineer, RW (Plan Road)	 Member
5.	Special Secretary (Technical)/Director, RD Deptt.	 Member
6.	Accounts Officer, o/o the EIC, RW	 Member-Convener

The Committee shall scrutinize the reasons and justifications (Technical & Financial) of all the proposals requiring approval of Government, relating to approval of Deviation, Revised Administrative Approval, grant of Extension of Time (EoT) and any similar proposal as and when referred to by Govt. within the purview of O.P.W.D. Code and Agreement for the work and furnish its recommendation.

This is in supersession of this Deptt. Resolution No. 28235301052017-RD, dated the 10th September 2018.

ORDER—Ordered that the Resolution be published in the extraordinary issue of the Odisha Gazette Govt. for general information. Ordered also that copies of the Resolution be forwarded to all Departments of Government/All Heads of Department and others concerned.

By order of the Governor PRADEEP JENA Addl. Chief Secretary to Government