

EXTRAORDINARY PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 287, CUTTACK, THURSDAY, FEBRUARY 18, 2021/ MAGHA 29, 1942

HOME (SPECIAL SECTION) DEPARTMENT

NOTIFICATION The 17th February, 2021

No.180/C.— In pursuance of powers conferred by Section-21 of Cr. P. C. 1973 (Act. 2 of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint the following 3 (Three) Officers as Special Executive Magistrate in the District of Jharsuguda for maintenance of law and order for a period of 6 (six) months in Jharsuguda District area.

- 1 . Shri Binay Kumar Patel, OAS & Executive Officer, Brajarajnagar Municipality
- 2. Shri Bikas Kujur, District Sub-Registrar, Jharsuguda
- 3. Shri Loknath Tiwari, Executive Officer, Belpahar Municipality

By Order of the Governor P.C.PRADHAN Special Secretary to Government