

EXTRAORDINARY

PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 2307 CUTTACK, TUESDAY, DECEMBER 24, 2019/PAUSA 3, 1941

OFFICE OF THE SPECIAL PLANNING AUTHORITY, KEONJHAR.

At. Town Planning Unit Office: Keonjhar (Near Labnaya Square) Post/PS/District : KEONJHAR.-758001.

NOTIFICATION

Dated 7th December, 2019.

No. **386-SPA., KEONJHAR**. In exercise of the powers conferred by Section 32 of the Odisha Town Planning and Improvement Trust Act, 1956 (Odisha Act-10 of 1957), the Special Planning Authority, Keonjhar do hereby notify that the GIS/RS based Master Plan for Keonjhar comprising of 68 Revenue Villages of Keonjhar District as per the schedule below prepared and Draft published previously under Sub-Section (1) of Section 31 of the said Act vide Notification No. SPA-V-25/2017-193/SPA, KEONJHAR Dated 01.03.2017 of the Special Planning Authority, Keonjhar has been duly approved by the Director of Town Planning, Odisha, Bhubaneswar vide their Letter No. 2636/DTP, Dt. 31.05.2019.

<u>SCHEDULE</u>

Name of the District: Keonjhar. Name of the Tahasil/Sub-Registrar: Keonjhar. Name of the Police Station: Keonjhar.

Sl.No.	Name of the Revenue Village	P.S. No.	Name of the U.L.B.
1	2	3	4
1.	Kimiridoli Dhangarpada	131	
2.	Keonjhar Nigigarh	129	
3.	Chakrapadhi Bandhatala	128	
4.	Dhanurjaypur	127	
5.	Ataupar Badapokharital	132	
6.	Bhalukipatala	133	
7.	Hatiatangar Bhairabpur	134	
8.	Madhapur Bhairabpur	135	
9.	Magurgadia Siripur	136	Keonjhar Municipality
10.	Baniapat Khuntapara	143	
11.	Bramhangan	144	
12.	Gamharia	148	
13.	Satasinga	164	
14.	Pabitradiha Kamargadia	165	
15.	Siluan	167	
16.	Makundapur	168	
17.	Jagannathpur	170	
18.	Kasipur Balarampur	171	
19	Tulasipur	147	
20.	Suleikhamar	125	
21.	Dhurupada	142	
22.	Mochigaon	137	
23.	Badhal	163	
24.	Jamuhata	166	
25.	Kuladera	169	
26.	Badadera	172	
27.	Sidhhamatha	124	
28.	Bodapalasa	149	Bodapalasa G.P.
29.	Gopinathpur	117	Raisuan G.P.
30.	Goudunibeda	139	-do-
31.	Maligaon	130	-do-
32.	Raisuan	119	-do-
33.	Baliagoda	145	-do-
34.	Laxmiposi	138	-do-
35.	Gobindpur	250	Mandua G.P.
36.	Gumura	161	-do-
37.	Tikar Gumura	162	-do-
38.	Basantpur	252	-do-
39.	Mandua	249	-do-
40.	Ranki	126	-do-
41.	Muktapur	253	-do-
42.	Ghuturu	254	-do-
43.	Sankarpur	160	Bodapalasa G.P.
44.	Jamunapashi	157	-do-
45.	Kabitra	146	-do-
46.	Bebartapashi	158	Nelungu G.P.
47.	Chandapashi	159	-do-
48.	Nelungu	255	-do-
10.	1,01011.04	200	40

49.	Naigan	256	Dimbo G.P.
50.	Dimbo	258	-do-
51.	Kholapa	261	-do-
52.	Tentulinanda	260	-do-
53.	Chaka	297	-do-
54.	Tangarpalsa	248	Naranpur G.P.
55.	Haladiatangiri	244	-do-
56.	Alanapada	247	-do-
57.	Jalangadiha	245	-do-
58.	Ghutukeshari	238	-do-
59.	Naranpur	237	-do-
60.	Badabil (Ka)	243	-do-
61.	Kandarapasi	242	-do-
62	Jenagadia	246	-do-
63	Banpar	251	Mandua G.P.
64.	Sarasa	173	Sirispal G.P.
65	Belada	174	-do-
66.	Balabhadrapur	175	-do-
67	Gopinathpur (Nuagaon)	140	Janardanpur G.P.
68.	Jamunalia	141	-do-

The approved plans, reports & the Zoning Regulations in respect of the above are placed in the office of the undersigned for inspection by the general public. Any person interested in the said plan may see it during the office hours on working days.

Hereafter, from the date of issue of this Notification, no owner of any land shall erect or proceed with the construction of any building or work or enter into or carryout a contract in respect of land within the area included in the Master Plan unless he has applied for land obtained a licence from the Special Planning Authority, Keonjhar as required under Sub-Section (1) of the Section-33 of the Act. This Notification is being published in Odisha Gazettee.

Taking up construction without obtaining licence from the Special Planning Authority, Keonjhar shall be punishable under Section-152 of the said Act.

Further all Sub-divisions, lay-outs intended for parceling out and selling of smaller plots with adequate provision of smaller roads and open spaces shall also have prior approval of Planning Authority.

Any development which shall be made in any land without the permission of the Special Planning Authority, Keonjhar and which is contrary to the Master Plan shall not be taken into account in accordance with compensation in the event of the land being acquired subsequently under the provision of the Odisha Town Planning & Improvement Trust Act, 1956 for implementation of detailed scheme.

(P.K. PARIDA) SPECIAL PLANNING AUTHORITY KEONJHAR. (ASHISH THAKARE) IAS COLLECTOR, KEONJHAR. & CHAIRMAN, S.P.A. COMMITTEE, KEONJHAR.