



Gazette

EXTRAORDINARY

PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 524 CUTTACK, SATURDAY, MARCH 19, 2016/FALGUNA 29, 1937

REVENUE & DISASTER MANAGEMENT DEPARTMENT

NOTIFICATION

The 19th February 2016

S. R. O. No. 123/2016—In exercise of the powers conferred under sub-section (1) of the Section 41 of the Odisha Consolidation of Holdings & Prevention of Fragmentation of Land Act, 1972 (Odisha Act 21 of 1972), the State Government do hereby notify that Consolidation Operation has been closed in respect of the area mentioned in the schedule given at Schedule "A".

SCHEDULE - "A"

SI. No.	Name of the District	Name of the Police Stations	Name of the Villages with Thana Nos.
(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)
1	Ganjam	Pattapur	Kontadadhia, No. 172.
2	Ganjam	Berhampur	Hinjilapalli, No. 144.
3	Ganjam	Aska	Tentulia, No. 160.
4	Ganjam	Purushottampur	Pratapur, No. 249.
5	Ganjam	Purushottampur	Nimapalli, No. 216.
6	Ganjam	Gopalpur	Mansurkota, No. 113.
7	Ganjam	Pattapur	Jugudibala-Bhadrapur, No. 174.
8	Ganjam	Ghumusar	Biripur, No. 173.

(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)
9	Ganjam	Purushottampur	Handighara, No. 222.
10	Ganjam	Gopalpur	Badapur, No. 112.
11	Ganjam	Purushottampur	Ashoknagar, No. 165.
12	Ganjam	Kodala	Thalipadar, No. 20.
13	Ganjam	Digapahandi	Bhaktapadmanabhapur, No. 84.
14	Ganjam	Jarada	Jaradagada, No. 197.
15	Ganjam	Golanthra	Kankia, No. 151.
16	Ganjam	Berhampur	Jhadankuli, No. 84.
17	Ganjam	Berhampur	Bhabinipur, No. 82.
18	Ganjam	Pattapur	Narayanpur, No. 10.
19	Ganjam	Berhampur	Satakutuni, No. 85.
20	Ganjam	Pattapur	Kalasandhapur, No. 169.
21	Ganjam	Nuagaon	Meghajholi, No. 13.
22	Ganjam	Kabisuryanagar	Khanduri, No. 7.
23	Ganjam	Bhanjanagar	Baruda, No. 316.
24	Ganjam	Aska	Gunthapada, No. 48.
25	Ganjam	Aska	Raipalli, No. 48/2.
26	Ganjam	Aska	Jagadalpur, No. 48/1.

(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)
27	Ganjam	Aska	Kumbhari, No. 137.
28	Ganjam	Bhanjanagar	Jillundapalli, No. 51.
29	Phulbani (Old) Boudh (New).	Baunsuni	Mundipadar, No. 76.
30	Phulbani (Old) Boudh (New).	Boudh	Isirisinga, No. 259.

Total - 30 Villages

[No. 5674—PT1-RDM-CHS-SCH-0012/2015-R&DM.]

By order of the Governor

MONA SHARMA

Principal Secretary to Government