

EXTRAORDINARY

PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 1087 CUTTACK, FRIDAY, MAY 12, 2023/BAISAKHA 22, 1945

FINANCE DEPARTMENT

NOTIFICATION

The 10th May 2023

No. 14119—FIN-OFS2-CADRE-0001/2023-F.—The following Odisha Finance Service Officers are hereby transferred and posted at the place as mentioned below against each of their names :—

SI. No. (1)	Name of the officer (2)	Present place of posting (3)	Place of posting after transfer (4)
1	Sanjeeb Kumar Singh, o.r.s.(SAG).	FA&CAO, OSRTC, Bhubaneswar (Deployed to FD vide Order No. 27103-F., dated the 1st November 2022 and joined on the 4th November 2022.	Additional CEO (Finance) ORMAS, BBSR on foreign services terms and condition.
2	Surendra Kumar Sahoo, o.ғ.s.(SAG).	FA- <i>cum</i> -Additional Secretary to Government, Law Department.	F.A <i>cum</i> -Additional Secretary to Government, Co-opration Department.
3	Banita Sethi, o.ғ.s.(SG).	Additional CEO (Finance), ORMAS, BBSR.	TO, Special Treasury No. II, OLA Campus, Bhubaneswar.
4	Sanjay Lugun, o.f.s.(SG).	Joint Commissioner, CT&GST (Enforcement), Cuttack along with additional charge of AFA- <i>cum</i> - Deputy Secretary (Home Election) Department.	FA- <i>cum</i> -Joint Secretary, Home Election Department, The post of AFA- <i>cum</i> -Under- Secretary (Home Election) Department is temporarily upgraded to the rank of O.F.S.(SG).
5	Mamata Acharya, o.ғ.sI(SB).	AO, Odisha Building & other Construction Worker's Welfare Board, BBSR.	AO, CAMPA, o/o PCCF, Bhubaneswar.

(1) (2) (3) (4) 6 Ajit Kumar Seth, AFA-cum-Under-Secretary, Deputy CEO (Finance)-cum-O.F.S.-I(JB). Odisha Information Commission, Under-Secretary, Odisha BBSR. Livelihood Mission, Mission Shakti Department. 7 Manoranjan Mohanty, AO, Odisha Staff Selection AFA-cum-Under-Secretary, No. II, O.F.S.-I(JB). Commission, Bhubaneswar. **Odisha Information** Commission, BBSR.

> AO, Odisha Building & other Construction Worker's Welfare Board, BBSR on foreign services terms and condition.

By order of the Governor

A. K. MOHANTY

Deputy Secretary to Government

8 Gyana Ranjan, AO, CAMPA, o/o PCCF., Sahoo, O.F.S.-I(JB). Bhubaneswar.