

## EXTRAORDINARY PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 20, CUTTACK, MONDAY, JANUARY 06, 2020/PAUSA 16, 1941

## PLANNING & CONVERGENCE DEPARTMENT

## **NOTIFICATION**

The 20th December, 2019

No. 15477–PTI-PC-CONV-CONV-0007/2018/P.— Pursuant to the constitution of Board of Directors of "Odisha Mineral Bearing Areas Development Corporation" (OMBADC) vide Notification of F&E Department bearing No. 2622/F&E., dt. 11.2.2015, the State Government do hereby appoint the following individuals having expertise in the field of 'Tribal Development' and 'Forest & Wildlife' respectively as non-official Directors of the Board of Directors of "Odisha Mineral Bearing Areas Development Corporation" (OMBADC) .

1. Shri Gurva Soren

Secretary, Society for Research and Development of Tribal Culture

Rajukadjharn, Via- Takatpur, Baripada

Dist. Mayurbhani, Odisha

2. Shri P.R. Mohanty, IFS (Retd)

Ex-Director General of Forests & Special Secretary, MoEF & CC, Gol

House No.2, HIG-1, BDA Colony

Kapila Prasad, Old Town, Bhubaneswar-751002, Odisha

The tenure of the above non-official Directors shall be two years from the date of appointment.

By Order of the Governor

S.C. MAHAPATRA
Development Commissioner-cumAdditional Chief Secretary

Printed and Published by the Director, Printing, Stationery and Publication, Odisha, Cuttack-10 Ex. Gaz. 1680-173+50