

EXTRAORDINARY PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 449, CUTTACK, WEDNESDAY, FEBRUARY 22, 2023/FALGUNA 3, 1944

COOPERATION DEPARTMENT

NOTIFICATION The 17th February, 2023

No.1982–COOP-AGM-ESTT-0005/2022/Coop.– In exercise of the powers conferred by clause (b) of sub-section (1) of Section 20 of the Warehousing Corporations Act, 1962 (Act 58 of 1962) and clause (b) and (c) of rule 4 of the Odisha State Warehousing Rules 1974, the State Government in Cooperation Department do hereby nominate Sri Satyabrata Rout, Additional Secretary to Government, Finance Department, Sri Yudhisthir Nayak, Additional Secretary to Government, P.E. Department and Dr. Bibhuti Bhusan Pattanaik, Ex-M.D., Central Warehousing Corporation as a Domain Expert as Directors in the Board of Directors of Odisha State Warehousing Corporation until further orders.

By Order of the Governor SUBHRA MOHANTY Additional Secretary to Government