

EXTRAORDINARY PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 621 CUTTACK, TUESDAY, APRIL 13, 2021/CHAITRA 23, 1943

HOME DEPARTMENT

NOTIFICATION

The 1st July 2020

No. 22478—HOME-CC-PMTN-0014/2019-CC.—The following 12(twelve) Establishment Officers of different Heads of Departments under Heads of Department Common Cadre are hereby promoted to the rank of Administrative Officers in Level-12 Pay Matrix under ORSP Rules, 2017 on *ad hoc* basis for a period of one year or till receipt of recommendation of Odisha Public Service Commission, whichever is earlier.

On such promotion, they are posted to the Heads of Departments as mentioned against their names until further orders.

SI. No.	Name of the Establishment Officer	Present place of posting as Establishment Officer	Heads of Department to which posted after promotion as Administrative, Officer
(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)
1	Shri Baidyanath Majhi	Dir. of Printing, Stationery and Publication, Odisha.	Dir. of Printing, Stationery and Publication, Odisha.
2	Smt. Sarojini Routray	State Police HQ, Cuttack	State Police HQ, Cuttack
3	Shri Saroj Kumar Panda	DIG of Police, Western Range, Rourkela.	DG & IG of Prisons and Correctional Services, Odisha.
4	Shri Mahendra Kumar Nayak	Dir. Intelligence, Bhubaneswar	Dir. Intelligence, Bhubaneswar
5	Shri Saroj Kumar Nayak	O/o the ADG, Crime Branch	O/o the ADG, Crime Branch
6	Shri Ashok Kumar Pattnaik	O/o the DIG of Police, SR, Berhampur	SPA HQ, Bhubaneswar
7	Shri Dilip Kumar Das	State Police HQ, Cuttack	State Police HQ, Cuttack
8	Shri Bijay Kumar Barik	O/o the DIG of Police, CR, Cuttack.	HGs, FSs & CD Directorate
9	Shri Purna Chandra Kanhar	State Police HQ, Cuttack	State Police HQ, Cuttack
10	Shri Ashok Kumar Dhalsamanta	Vigilance Directorate	Police Commissionerate
11	Shri Pramod Kumar Pattnaik	Vigilance Directorate	Vigilance Directorate
12	Shri Jagannath Kisku	O/o the IG of Police, ER, Balasore.	BPSPA, Bhubaneswar
			By order of the Governor
			R. L. SINGH
		_	

Printed and published by the Director, Directorate of Printing, Stationery and Publication, Odisha, Cuttack-10 Ex. Gaz. 74—173+0

Deputy Secretary to Government