

EXTRAORDINARY PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 1160 CUTTACK, TUESDAY, MAY 23, 2023/JAISTHA 2, 1945

PARLIAMENTARY AFFAIRS DEPARTMENT

NOTIFICATION

The 22nd May 2023

No. 3061—CAB-09/2023-PAD.—In pursuance of Rule 5 of the Odisha Government Rules of Business framed under Clause (3) of Article 166 of the Constitution of India and in partial modification of this Department Notification No. 2989/PAD, dated the 5th June 2022, No. 417/PAD., dated the 30th January 2023, & 2871/PAD., dated the 13th May 2023, Hon'ble Governor of Odisha, on the advice of the Chief Minister, has been pleased to allocate the business of different Departments/Branches of Departments of Government to the following Members of the Council of Ministers as follows:—

Cabinet Ministers

1. Shri Bikram Keshari Arukha ... Finance

2. Shri Sudam Marndi ... School & Mass Education

3. Shri Sarada Prasad Nayak . . Labour & Employees' State Insurance

4. Shri Niranjan Pujari ... Parliamentary Affairs, Health & Family Welfare

5. Smt. Pramila Mallik . . . Revenue & Disaster Management

By order of the Governor
G. MATHI VATHANAN

Principal Secretary to Government