



Gazette

EXTRAORDINARY

PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 18 CUTTACK, WEDNESDAY, JANUARY 4, 2017/PAUSA 14, 1938

PANCHAYATI RAJ DEPARTMENT

NOTIFICATION

The 22nd December 2016

S. R. O. No. 16/2017—In exercise of the powers conferred by Section 3, read with sub-section (3) of Section 4 and Section 149 of the Odisha Grama Panchayat Act, 1964 (Odisha Act 1 of 1965), the State Government do hereby declare that groups of contiguous villages of the Nuapada District as specified in Column (4) of the Schedule given below relating to the Subdivision and Block specified in Columns (1) and (2), respectively to be a Grama by the name specified in Column (3) thereof and constitute a Grama Sasan for each of the said Grama.

All previous notifications issued on the subject shall stand modified so far as it relates to the Grama and villages specified in Columns (3) and (4), respectively of the said Schedule :

Name of the Subdivision (1) Nuapada	Name of the Block (2) Sinapali	SCHEDULE Name of the Grama (3) Hatibandha	Name of the villages comprising local area (4) 1. Dhingiamunda	Population (5) 669
nuupuuu	Unapan	natioanana	 2. Gidhmal 3. Charpali 4. Hatibandha 	507 1,077 4,075 6,328
	Komna	Deodhara	1. Dhanrabhata 2. Deodhara	331 1,697 2,028
		Rajana	1. Belgaon 2. Rajana 3. Kalimati 4. Matiapadar	1,654 1,248 343 231 3,476
	Nuapada	Bhainsatal (Headquarters at Baloda)	 Bhainsatal Baloda Bhandarpuri Jamuli Mudhela Mahatamtara 	433 771 144 609 624 559 3,140
			[No. 24254—17-PADM-19-4697] By order of the Governor B. K. BHITRIA	

Under-Secretary to Government