

EXTRAORDINARY PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 394 CUTTACK, FRIDAY, FEBRUARY 10, 2023/MAGHA 21, 1944

FINANCE DEPARTMENT

NOTIFICATION

The 4th February 2023

No. 3842—FIN-OFS2-CADRE-0011/2022-F.—The following Odisha Finance Service Officers are hereby transferred and posted at the place as mentioned below against each of their names :—

SI. No	o. Name of the officer	Present place of posting	Place of posting on transfer
(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)
1	Dhirendra Kumar Parida, O.F.S. (SAG)	Additional Commissioner, CT & GST, o/o Commissioner, CT & GST, Odisha, Cuttack.	Additional Commissioner, CT & GST (Appeal), Central Zone, Cuttack.
2	Mayadhar Sahoo, O.F.S. (SAG)	Additional Commissioner, CT & GST (Appeal), Central Zone, Cuttack.	Additional Commissioner, CT & GST (Appeal), Bhubaneswar. Range, Bhubaneswar.
3	Sikha Biswal, o.f.s. (SAG)	FA- <i>cum</i> -Additional Secretary to Government, H. & U.D. Department.	FA- <i>cum</i> -Additional Secretary to Government, Steel & Mines Department.
4	Jahangir Khan O.F.S. (SAG)	Comptroller of Finance, Ravenshaw University, Cuttack.	FA-cum-Additional Secretary to Government, H.& U.D. Department.
5	Ramesh Chandra Swain, O.F.SI (SB)	UoT Treasury Officer, District Treasury, Jajpur (LRO), Ex-Accounts Officer, BDA.	Accounts Officer, BDA, Bhubaneswar on foreign services terms and condition. His earlier order of transfer as Treasury Officer, District Try., Jajpur (LRO) vide F.D. Notification No. 22711/F dated the 14th September 2022 is hereby cancelled.

By order of the Governor

A. K. MOHANTY

Deputy Secretary to Government